Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

Friends of Port Rowing

Board of Directors

Vern McDermott - President
Aaron Tawil - Vice President
Ted Rosenthal - Treasurer
Theresa Hughes - Secretary
Bob Bosse
Christine Nadolne
Larry Silverstein
Holly Byrne
Mitch Tamkin - President Emeritus 

Kari Hammer - Executive Director

If you are interested in joining the Board, please email